In This Moment Lyric – David Archuleta

Artist: David Archuleta

Title: In This Moment

Download In this Moment mp3 here free

Driving through the city for the first time, you and me

Staring through windows and my own reflection

How can no window encompass perfection

Now that I know what it’s like to be living

This beautiful world and never stop giving

I can’t return to a life with no vision

Born into eyes not by my own decision

(and) I wanna be in this moment,

No one can take it from me

(and) I wanna stay in this moment,

No one can take it away from me

Give me a chance and I’ll show you what’s real

Open your eyes and you’ll see

Then I’m stuck in a moment

And no one can take it from me

I wanna be in this moment,

No one can take it from me

I wanna stay in this moment,

No one can take it away

From me ……

Yeah …….

Download free mp3 of other songs by David Archuleta

America

Angels

Another Day in Paradise

The Long and Winding Road

Sweet Caroline

Shop Around

Smoky Mountain Memories

Love Me Tender

Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me

When You Believe

Think of Me

Stand by Me

With You

Longer

And So It Goes

Imagine

Download In The moment’s video avi file

5 Responses

  1. […] Artist: David Archuleta Title: In This Moment […]

  2. He sang it so well that until now I haven’t full recovered from the fact the he lost to Cook. But I know in my heart that he’ll be bigger than idol and be famous not only in America but to the rest of the world.

  3. i agree with you 100%

  4. […] “American Idol” runner-up David Archuleta has signed a record deal and is expected to release an album later this year, his new producers at […]

  5. exellent!!!!!!! I’m very very love’d it, love the singer (archuleta) or the song (because archuleta the singer)

Leave a Reply

